1. home
  2. Student Queries
image description
Student Helpdesk

For any course related query kindly contact us

Details of the Dealing Assistants of the respective courses

Please note that this notice addresses only the details of the concerned officials and the protocol to be followed when contacting them. Details of the concerned officials are as follows:-

For undergraduate Arts (English, Hindi, Sanskrit, Economics, History, Political Science and Sociology) courses

  • S.No. Whatsapp
    Name & E-mail id of the concerned Official
  • 1 8882447784

    Ms. Nidhi      Email id : nide323@svc.ac.in

For undergraduate Commerce (B.Com, B.Com (Hons) and B.Sc (Hons) Mathematics) courses

  • S.No. Whatsapp
    Name & E-mail id of the concerned Official
  • 1 9953877024

    Mr. URR Narendra      Email id : narendra@svc.ac.in

For undergraduate Science (Bio-Chemistry, Botany, Chemistry, Electronics, Physics and Zoology) courses

  • S.No. Whatsapp
    Name & E-mail id of the concerned Official
  • 1 8076714875

    Mr. Rajiv Goel      Email id : rgoel@svc.ac.in

For undergraduate Programe (B.A. (Prog), Life Sciences, Biological sciences and Statistics) courses

  • S.No. Whatsapp
    Name & E-mail id of the concerned Official
  • 1 8700291882

    Mr. Arun Sharma      Email id : arun@svc.ac.in

For all Foreign Language and PG Diploma in Bio-Chemical Technology courses

  • S.No. Whatsapp
    Name & E-mail id of the concerned Official
  • 1 9759394566

    Mr. Anshul      Email id : anshul@svc.ac.in

For all PG Courses and all kinds of Awards/Medals/Prizes/Fee Concession & Financial Aid/Scholarships/Railway Concession/ Assignment of University Enrolment Number etc

  • S.No. Whatsapp
    Name & E-mail id of the concerned Official
  • 1 9268720945

    Mr. JP Mishra      Email id : jpm@svc.ac.in


If and only if the issue is not resolved by the respective dealing assistant, students may contact the higher authorities (pkpandey@svc.ac.in : Mr. P. K. Pandey / soadmin@svc.ac.in : Section Officer (Administration)/ admnofficer@svc.ac.in : Administrative Officer/principal@svc.ac.in : Principal) in the college for further necessary action.


Instructions / Procedures :