Login Societies Home


GOLDEN JUBILEE COMPUTER CENTRE (ICT) Inaugurated by Sri L.V. Subrahmanyam, IAS (Executive Officer T.T. Devasthanams) On Saturday, the 20th August, 2011

ICT Committee and Technical Staff

ICT Committee

  1. Dr. P. Hemalata Reddy (Principal)
  2. Dr. Sunita Chhabra (Bursar)
  3. Dr. M.V.R Prasada Rao, (Convenor)
  4. Dr. S.Venkata Kumar (Committee Member)
  5. Dr. N.Latha (Committee Member)
  6. Dr. J.Lalita (Committee Member)
  7. Dr. Nitika Kaushal (Committee Member)
  8. Mr. Amit Kumar (Committee Member)
  9. Mr. Virendra Kumar (Administrative Officer)

Technical Staff

  1. Ms. Shruti Mishra (Senior Technical Assistant)
  2. Mr. Kuldeep Singh (Technical Assistant)
  3. Mr. Raj Kumar (Technical Assistant)